Board Members and Staff

To contact board members, see our Contact page. Use the email form to send anyone a message (with their name in the subject line) or leave a telephone message. Our office is staffed part time, so email is the best way to get us a message.

2017 Board Members

  • President: Bill Harlan
  • Treasurer: John Hart
  • Secretary: Bill Edwards
  • Vice President, Programs: Connie Ussery
  • Vice President, Religious Education: Rick Spradlin
  • Trustees:
    • Patricia Lassiter
    • Joyce Hickson (Programs)
    • Ursula King
    • Maureen Humphries (Social Action)

Support Staff

  • Office administrator: Brenda Stevens
  • Newsletter editor: Linda Hagberg
  • UU Singers director: Marj Harlan
  • Accompanist: Hongling Liang
  • Member Directory: John Nix
  • Web editor: Bill Harlan
  • Adjunct minister: Rev. Ed Wilson

2016 Board Members 

  • President: Dave Walker
  • VP Programs: Michelle Midgette
  • VP Adult Religious Education: Rick Spradlin
  • VP Children’s Religious Education: Kayla Spradlin
  • Secretary: Connie Ussery
  • Treasurer:  Nikki Rohrs

2016 Trustees

  • Bill Harlan
  • Anna Hensley
  • Bill Edwards
  • Patricia Lassiter
  • Maureen Humphries

 Past Presidents

  • 2011-2014: Paul Lee
  • 2009-2010: John Nix
  • 2007-2008: John Studstill
  • 2005-2006: Rick Spradlin
  • 2001-2005: Norm Horofker