Events

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, October 27, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, November 24, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.

Potluck Lunch

Sunday, January 1, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm - On the first Sunday of the month, we have potluck lunch. Guests need bring only their appetites.

Exploring Spirituality

Thursday, January 5, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Join us to explore a wide range of approaches to spirituality.